EXHIBIT A

2008 BOARD AND COMMISSION APPOINTMENTS

2008 BOARD AND COMMISSION APPOINTMENTS				
Town Council	President Vice-President	Michael Fryzel Jerri Teibel	12/31/08 12/31/08	
Plan Commission	Council Re-Appoint Council Re-Appoint Council Re-Appoint Member Member Member	Steve Kil Joe Wachowski John Mainwaring Todd Trepton Daniel Morang Jay Dahlin	12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/09 12/31/08 12/31/08	
BZA	Council Appointment	Daniel Morang	12/31/09	
Park Board	Re-Appoint Member	Faye Cedano Beth Hernandez	12/31/11 12/31/08	
Impact Fee Advisory Committee	Member Member Member Member Member	Pete Kohut Shirley Niven Frank Buck Ken Schneider Vince Frassinonie	12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/08	
Redevelopment Con	nmission Member Member Member Member Member	Michael S. Fryzel Jerri Teibel Mark Barenie Gregory Volk Michael Forbes	12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/08 12/31/08	
Sanitary & Waterworks Districts Re-Appoint Robert Myers 12/31/11				
Economic Development Commission Re-Appoint George Bellamy 12/31/17				
Liaison Assignments – 2008 Plan Commission & Board of Zoning Appeals Fire Department Lake County Coalition Lake County Solid Waste District NIRPC Park Board Police Commission Public Works Sanitary District Waterworks District		Gregory Volk Michael Fryzel Michael Forbes Michael Forbes Michael Forbes Mark Barenie Jerri Teibel Michael Fryzel Jerri Teibel Jerri Teibel Jerri Teibel		
Annual Annointments – 2008				

Annual Appointments – 2008

Town Attorney	Re-Appoint	Austgen Kuiper & Associates
Police Commission Attorney	Re-Appoint	Austgen Kuiper & Associates

Sanitary/Waterworks District Attorney – appointed by the utility district
Town Engineer Re-Appoint Robinson E Robinson Engineering