

ST. JOHN BOARD OF SAFETY ST. JOHN MUNICIPAL BUILDING MAIN MEETING ROOM 10955 W. 93RD AVENUE, ST. JOHN, INDIANA JULY 18, 2022 – 6:00 P.M.



- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call

Richard Janowiak, President Resigned 6/30/2022	Steven Flores, Police Chief
Robert Kmetz, Vice President	Kevin LaDuke, Fire Chief
Patrick Moran, Secretary	Michael Schilling, Town Council Liaison
Steve DeJong, Board Member	Adam Decker, Safety Board Attorney
Raymond Paradiso, Board Member	Joseph Wiszowaty, Town Manager

- 4. Safety Board Vacancy Term Expires December 31, 2022
- 5. Approval of Minutes June 21, 2022 Regular Safety Board Meeting
- 6. Oath of Office
 - a. Police Officer J. Stickle
 - b. Fire Officer F. Pukoszek
- 7. Monthly Reports from June
 - a. Fire Department
 - b. Police Department
- 8. Old Business
 - a. Police Department
 - i. Police-Directed Towing Services Recommendation for 2-Year Contract(s)
- 9. New
- 10. Public Comment state name and address for the record.
- 11. Adjournment